seu melhor jogo

If you want to know everything about Arena of Valor, you’ve come to the right place! In this article, we’ve selected the most important information about the international adaptation of the multiplayer online battle arena Honor of Kings.

Next, find out how Arena of Valor works, what the story is and see a complete list of all the characters in the game.

Open your Betano account and get up to 1,000 reais in bonuses. 

Payments via PIX, live games and super odds! 

Click here

What is Arena of Valor

Arena of Valor is a MOBA developed by TiMi Studios and published by Tencent Games. It is the expansion of Honor of Kings to the global market, and stands out for factors such as competitive gameplay, where teams of five players compete in strategic battles to destroy the opponent’s base.

The game features high-quality graphics and a variety of heroes with unique abilities, and soon became one of the leading eSports titles, especially popular in Asia.

How Arena of Valor works

To clarify how Arena of Valor works: it’s a game that involves strategy and teamwork. Each player chooses a hero before the match begins. The heroes are divided into classes: Tank, Assassin, Mage, Sniper, Support and Warrior.

All about Arena of Valor: classes

  • Tanks: robust and durable heroes, designed to absorb damage and protect the team during battles.
  • Assassins: specialize in causing large amounts of damage to individual targets in short periods of time.
  • Mages: deal magical damage from a distance, usually with area of effect (AoE) abilities or group control abilities.
  • Shooters: long-range heroes who specialize in causing consistent physical damage over time.
  • Supports: provide utility and assistance to the team, rather than causing direct damage to enemies.
  • Warriors: versatile, they combine elements of tank, assassin and fighter.

All about Arena of Valor: maps and routes

The game takes place on a symmetrical map with three main routes: Top, Middle and Bottom, as well as the jungle that separates the routes.

seu melhor jogo

Lanes phase

When learning all about Arena of Valor, you also need to bear in mind what farming means: killing enemy troops on routes to gain gold and experience, improving your skills and buying items. Route Control, on the other hand, involves pressuring enemy towers and defending your own.

Each team starts at the opposite base and tries to gain an initial advantage by collecting gold and experience.

Each route has defensive towers that must be destroyed in order to advance towards the enemy base and as the game progresses, players get involved in teamfights.

All about Arena of Valor: Game modes

In addition to the traditional 5v5 mode, Arena of Valor offers several other game modes, including 3v3, 1v1, and special modes such as Hook Wars and Football Fever, providing a variety of gaming experiences.

What is the purpose of the Arena of Valor?

So the objective of Arena of Valor is quite simple: destroy the core of the enemy base. The first team to achieve this wins the match.

All about Arena of Valor: history

The story of Arena of Valor develops through its heroes, events and upgrades, and is set in Athanor, a fantasy universe rich with epic narratives.

How many characters are there in Arena of Valor?

There are currently 120 Arena of Valor characters, but the game frequently brings updates and the addition of new heroes.

What’s the difference between Arena of Valor and Honor of Kings?

Although they share many similarities in terms of gameplay and design, there is a difference between Arena of Valor and Honor of Kings.

Honor of Kings was released exclusively in China in 2015, and Arena of Valor was released in 2016 as the international version, available in various regions outside China, including North America, Europe, Southeast Asia, and other areas.

In Honor of Kings, the heroes are often inspired by Chinese historical figures, mythology and local legends. The Arena of Valor has a selection of heroes tailored to a global audience, with the addition of characters inspired by different mythologies and cultures.

A feature of Arena of Valor is the inclusion of characters such as DC Comics heroes, including Batman, Superman and Wonder Woman.

List: all Arena of Valor characters

  • Airi
  • Allain
  • Aleister
  • Alice
  • Aoi
  • Amily
  • Annette
  • Arduin
  • Arthur
  • Arum
  • Astrid
  • Ata
  • Aya
  • Azzen’Ka
  • Baldum
  • Bijan
  • Bonnie
  • Bright
  • Brunhilda
  • Butterfly
  • Capheny
  • Chaugnar
  • Cresht
  • D’Arcy
  • Dextra
  • Diaochan
  • Dirak
  • Eland’orr
  • Elsu
  • Enzo
  • Errol
  • Erin
  • Fennik
  • Flash
  • Florentino
  • Gildur
  • Grakk
  • Hayate
  • Helen
  • Iggy
  • Ignis
  • Ilumia
  • Ishar
  • Jinnar
  • Kahlii
  • Kaine
  • Keera
  • Kil’Groth
  • Kriknak
  • Krixi
  • Krizzix
  • Lauriel
  • Laville
  • Liliana
  • Lindis
  • Lorion
  • Lu Bu
  • Lumburr
  • Maloch
  • Marja
  • Max
  • Mganga
  • Mina
  • Ming
  • Moren
  • Murad
  • Nakroth
  • Natalya
  • Omega
  • Omen
  • Ormarr
  • Paine
  • Preyta
  • Qi
  • Quillen
  • Raz
  • Riktor
  • Rouie
  • Rourke
  • Roxie
  • Ryoma
  • Sephera
  • Sinestrea
  • Skud
  • Slimz
  • Superman
  • Stuart
  • Taara
  • Tachi
  • TeeMee
  • Teeri
  • Tel’Annas
  • Thane
  • Thorne
  • Toro
  • Tulen
  • Valhein
  • Veera
  • Veres
  • Violet
  • Volkath
  • Wonder Woman
  • Wiro
  • Wisp
  • Wukong
  • Xeniel
  • Yan
  • Yena
  • Yorn
  • Yue
  • Y’bneth
  • Zanis
  • Zata
  • Zephys
  • Zip
  • Zill
  • Zuka

All about Arena of Valor: what are the requirements

The requirements of the Arena of Valor involve:

  • CPU:  2GHz 4 Cores
  • RAM: 2GB
  • Disk Space:  1GB

Now that you know all about Arena of Valor, how about continuing to follow our content to stay on top of everything in the gaming world? Check it out:

seu melhor jogo